Praise the Lord!

Hello : )

As a brief introduction, this blog will be dedicated to my day to day enjoyment of the Lord~

Recently I’ve been somewhat entangled with earthly occupations and as a result, my enjoyment of the Lord has been a bit unstable. But I have been encouraged by this week’s message in the Holy Word for Morning Revival (hereafter shortened to HWFMR) regarding the praise in the Psalms. Praise is actually quite a common theme in the Psalms, and I’m enjoying that in all things, we need to praise God, even to offer Him the highest and greatest praise! I want to pray-read over the outline and mull over my enjoyment of Him ♥

There’s a song which this morning’s passage links to: “I’m gonna praise God unceassingly!” www.hymnal.net/hymn.php/ns/131 ♪ And truthfully speaking, I hope that this would become everyone’s experience! During good times, even during not-so-good times, we need to praise the Lord! For instance, we have David as an example; he said “I will bless Jehovah at all times; / His praise will continually be in my mouth.” (Psalm 34:1).

Lord, grant us the utterance to praise You unceassingly! May we be those who continually praise You for Your glorification!

Leave a Reply

